Canby Lane Elementary News
Student Registration for Region 5
Registration has been extended to Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm


 
 
 
 
Breakfast: 7:00 a.m. 
Instruction: 7:45 a.m.
Students are late/tardy after 7:45 a.m.
 
 

 
 
5th Grade Students
Top- Burgundy or White
 Bottom- Khaki
Shoes- Brown or Black
 
Pre- K- 4th Grade Students
Top- Green, Yellow, White
Bottom- Khaki
Shoes- Brown or Black
 
*Please note that uniforms are mandatory* 

 

If you need a document notarized,
please see Mrs. M. Jackson in the front office.
Please note: there is a minimal fee of $2.00. 
 
 
 
District Events
Lead Testing Information
Tue Sep 20 2016
to Fri Jun 30 2017
Upcoming Events
PTA: Fire Up Your Feet Challenge
Sat Oct 1 2016
to Mon Oct 31 2016
Fall Break: No School
Thu Oct 6 2016
to Fri Oct 7 2016
Columbus Day: No School
Mon Oct 10 2016
National Boss's Day
Mon Oct 17 2016
Progress Report Issued
Thu Oct 20 2016
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thu Oct 27 2016
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login