district home
parent portal
school nutrition
bus routes
View Canby Lane Elementary School
Homepage
About Us
Administration
Staff
Academics
Media Center
Online Registration Button
Word Day 3 Word Day 2 word day 1 Dekalb Police Storybook 1 Storybook 4 Storybook 2 Storybook 3 Alphas 3 slideshow 10 slideshow 11
Canby Lane Elementary News
rss feed
 
 
 
Breakfast: 7:00 a.m. 
Instruction: 7:45 a.m.
Students are late/tardy after 7:45 a.m.
Early Dismissal Ends: 2:00 p.m.
*(Please be mindful that visitors are NOT allowed during instructional hours from 7:45 a.m.- 2:00 p.m. unless they have scheduled an appointment)* 
 
 

 
 
5th Grade Students
Top- Burgundy or White
 Bottom- Khaki or Black
Shoes- Brown or Black
 
Pre- K- 4th Grade Students
Top- Green, Yellow, White
Bottom- Khaki or Black
Shoes- Brown or Black
 
*Please note that uniforms are mandatory* 

Winter MAP Testing
Begins January 10, 2019
K-5th Grade Students
 
 ***Please ensure that your child gets a good nights rest,
a healthy breakfast and arrives to school on time!

Friday, February 22, 2019 

TICKETS GO ON SALE Thursday, December 20, 2018

*LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE: FIRST COME, FIRST SERVE*

Call the front office and ask for your PTA representative for more details! 678-874-0602


 
Report Cards Issued
Friday, January 18, 2019
 

 
\
NO SCHOOL 
Monday, January 21, 2019

 

 

 Friday, January 25, 2019

Canby Lane Elementary Cafeteria 3:00– 4:00 PM
 Cost:  $5.00 Non- PTA Member
     $3.00 PTA Member
 
District Events
Upcoming Events
February Break- No School
Fri Feb 15 2019
President's Day- No School
Mon Feb 18 2019
Spring Break- No School
Mon Apr 1 2019
to Fri Apr 5 2019

Last Day of School
Thu May 23 2019
Calendar
clickable calendar
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes